Elusion Ramble Bamble

Oh man so here is my first post on my new blog. I’ve only used tumblr before. For some reason I’ve always been trepidatious about posting my views for the world to see. Not for fear of judgement from others. But because then, it solidifies what was once just fleeting thoughts. Giving them a purpose, if the purpose is only for me, well, still… To see my mind in black and white is a tad overwhelming. Of course, considering I am on the path of being a writer, perhaps I should get used to that lol. Granted, when I write, I write from my imagination, and that, is not nearly such a scary thing to me as reality 😉

which brings me to my favorite, and one of my first posts I ever had on Tumblr.

http://elusionramblebamble.tumblr.com/post/5596922117/the-art-of-talking-shit
The Art of Talking Shit

what is so orgasmically satisfying about talking shit? From the first word spewed out in a mouth to mouth tussle, be it a duel , or a group act, there is nothing that can even come close to the feeling after slamming someone good.

Now don’t get me wrong, I am not necessarily referring to talking shit in a negative way to someone whom you think is an asshole/you are better than them (although that does have it’s time and place and can be just as satisfying)

oh no, I am talking about the friendly banter that goes on between friends. The tease, if you please, that borderlines on inappropriate and often below the belt, sub par humor, the punchline that has your friends making whoaaaaaaa noises and giving high fives all the while you and said opponent are laughing your asses off because lets face it, when you are really talking a good game of shit everyone is the winner regardless of the outcome.

humor at its best. Fuck, I don’t know if there is anything I like better.

I refuse to be friends with anyone who can’t keep up.  If you ever want to keep my attention, be my keyboard killer, open your mouth and say ahh

Ahh. Nothing better than a tongue dual, will always be one of my favorite pastimes.

Leave a Reply

